Quick Quote

 

A home loan needs to be specific to your needs.  We will gather information from you so that we can tailor options to meet those needs.

 

Call us TODAY at:

p: 704-238-3383

f: 704-249-3338

 

You can also reach us by email:

Jonathan Cason – jonathan@advantageratemortgage.com

Timothy DeVane – timothy@advantageratemortgage.com

Bryan Hoots – bhoots@advantageratemortgage.com

David Overcast – david@advantageratemortgage.com

Jeff Philips – jeffp@advantageratemortgage.com

Amanda Tipton – amanda@advantageratemortgage.com

General email – advantageratemortgage@gmail.com