Contact Us

 

At Advantage Rate Mortgage we look forward to speaking with our customers to give them the personal attention they need.

 

Call us TODAY at:

p: 704-238-3383

f: 704-249-3338

 

You can also reach us by email:

Jonathan Cason – jonathan@advantageratemortgage.com

Timothy DeVane – timothy@advantageratemortgage.com

Bryan Hoots – bhoots@advantageratemortgage.com

David Overcast – david@advantageratemortgage.com

Jeff Philips – jeffp@advantageratemortgage.com

Amanda Tipton – amanda@advantageratemortgage.com

General email – advantageratemortgage@gmail.com

 

Our main office is located at:

9912 Monroe Road Ste. 202

Matthews, NC 28105-5346

 

Like and Follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter at the top of the page.